Old Testimonials

Oldest Reviews

Here you have some of the oldest testimonials from our clients.

We have been renting apartments in Madrid since 2004, and at that time, we did not require the Customer Satisfaction Review to our clients. However, many of them sent to us their testimonials about their stay in our Madrid apartments for rent even when we did not asked for it!

If you have been in our apartments in the past and want to leave a review about your stay, please, feel free to contact us and we will send you the form so you can fill it and send it back to us.

Your opinion is very important to us!


Solicitar Ahora  

We are happy to hearing from you again!

You can read the most recent reviews which are also in Tripadvisor and Flipkey.

 

 

Here you can read what people who have stayed in our apartments have said.

Madrid Apartment Salamanca-Alcala in Madrid
Thank you so much for all your help. Everything went well and we are in Barcelona. The rain followed us but it is not as cold as it was yesterday in Madrid. We love your city and have other people who want to visit. We will put them on to you. Our flight was delayed about an hour but the flight was good. If you ever come to Houston, Texas we will expect to hear from you and we would love to show you around. Thanks again, Nora Hicks. 29-10-08


Madrid Apartment Gran Via Plaza Spain
Hello Begonia I wanted to let you know that we all really enjoyed our few days in the lovely apartment and were particularly pleased that you were able to let us in earlier than expected. Madrid is a wonderful city and I'm sure if or when we come back we will use your services again. One item to point out - the bedroom light is not working, probably needs a new lamp. Best regards Frank Di Mambro, 20-10-08



Madrid Apartment Plaza Mayor
Dear Begonia We enjoyed our stay in this nice apartment. The apartment was in a good situation, near the Metro, and also the Plaza de Sant Ana, where we found good places to eat, and also a good shop for food in Calle de Nunez de Arce. The equipment in the apartment was very good - we unpacked all the new things. The only thing we missed was a tea cloth or kitchen towel. Another extra pillow would also have been good. Thank you for our pleasant holiday, Doug Milles, 1-11-08


Hello Begonia Just a quick email to say how much I enjoyed the apartment on Calle Tesoro. Lovely apartment in a great area of town. Cheers Steve Knight, 13-10-08





Madrid Apartment Gran Via Sol

Hello Raquel and Begoña, We wanted to send a note of thanks to you both for your help with the apartment in Madrid. The apartment was well situated and very close to all the attractions we wanted to see. We had a wonderful time visiting your beautiful city, and when our plans call for a return to Madrid, we look forward to contacting you again. I trust you found the apartment clean and in good condition upon our departure. Again, thanks to you both. Best regards, Linda and John Clementi, 18-6-08

Just fantastic! A beautiful apartment, with a really interesting layout. Really cosy and with the added safety of a concierge on the door. Superb. Raquel was also lovely and extremely helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend it to a friend, or to stay there myself again. Fab!
Emma Raczka, 9-9-2008


Madrid Apartment Santa Ana I
Dear Ms. Roman: Thank you! We are very impressed with both your efficiency and professionalism.We have rented abroad many times and never had such an easy time. Best regards, Tom Price, 5-6-2008





Madrid Apartment Gran Via Chueca I

Dear Ms. Roman, I apologize for not writing sooner to thank you for giving us a wonderful place to stay in Madrid. My wife and I have both been traveling for business since our return. Begonia was a pleasant and helpful and charming contact. We will certainly look forward to calling you on future trips to Spain. I hope all was satisfactory for you as well. Kind regards, Tony and Ann Luppino, 5-6-2008

Clean, modern apartment, with all facilities. Graet location - 3 min walk from Gran Via, though quite far from musuems. 10-11-2007

super, très bien placé, un très bon moment à passer sur Madrid. 11-07-2008


Madrid Apartment Opera-Arenal
Dear Raquel and Begonia, A note to thank you both very much for organising and helping us during our stay in Madrid. The taxi arrived as planned and we had a quick ride out the the airport and are now some many hours of travel back in Australia. A little jet lagged but remembering very fondly our stay in Madrid. We very much hope we can return and we will keep your email address to make future contact.. Best wishes Professor David Kimber



Madrid Apartment Gran Via-Fuencarral II
Begonia, thank you for everything, We had a very good stay in the Fuencarral apartment. We often come to madrid, so i am sure we will be in touch very soon again. best regards Caterina, 8-2-08





Madrid Apartment Opera-Santo Domingo
Dear Raquel and Begonia Roman, I want to thank you again for your efforts in changing our apartment. The apartment was very comfortable and we enjoyed staying there. I trust you found everything in good order when we left. We hope to visit Madrid again, and we look forward to contacting you once again for an apartment. With all best wishes, Dr. Martin Elsky, 25-1-08



Madrid Apartment Opera- Palacio

Dear Raquel and Begoña, We are back to California from our wonderful stay in Spain. I wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed our stay at the Palacio-Opera apartment. The location was perfect and the apartment very comfortable. Begoña was really good with the check-in as well. I will highly recommend you to my friends who might be travelling to Spain. Muchas Gracias y Feliz Ano! Carole, 9-1-08

Dear Begonia,
We like to tell you that we had a very pleasant time in Madrid, and really enjoyed our stay in the appartment in Calle Santiago. Next to a top location, we very much appreciated the comfort, cleanliness, and amenities of the appartment. We will definitely recommend this to our friends and acquaintances, and on a next visit to Madrid, we know where to go. Kind Regards,
Wim. (Belgium). 13/11/7


Madrid Apartment Acacias I

Comfortable apartment overall; quiet neighborhood, two minutes from metro station ' Acacias ', supermarket across the street Good price/quality ratio

eddy vanderschueren, 7-10-2007




Madrid Apartment Chueca-Tribunal
La estancia ha sido perfecta. El apartamento muy limpio, silencioso y muy equipado. La ubicación inmejorable. Lo recomiendo totalmente. Antonio Luis Gil Sánchez 17-12-2007




Madrid Apartment Gran Via Plaza Spain 2

Estamos encantados con el apartamento, es muy céntrico, bien situado, acogedor y limpio. Recomendariamos cambiar el colchón del sofá-cama del salón. Cliente anónimo, 16-12-07





Madrid Apartment Gran Via Plaza de España I

Very central, walking distance from Gran Via and Sol. Lovely modern apartment, brightly decorated. 3rd floor apartment, no elevator. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. 3-2-2007

The apartment was wonderful, just what we needed. Raquel was friendly and helpful. 14-2-2007

Hi Raquel, Just wanted to send you and Begonia a thank you note for your wonderful hospitality. I'm sure Begonia remembers that my vacation didn't get off to a great start when I lost my wallet. But she helped me in whatever way she could to make it better. So, a special thanks to Begonia. Things have been very hectic at my end, so didn't geta chance to send you a note earlier. I guess better late than never. You will surely hear from me when I make plans for my next Madrid visit. Best,
Mahesh, United States
12/11/07

Nous n'avons pas eu le logement initialement prévu mais finalement nous avons eu 2 logements qui communiquaient entre eux ce qui était très pratique puisque nous étions 6 : 2 salles de bain très pratique. L'accueil de Raquel Ramon a été excellent cette dame est très sympathique et nous a donné de bons tuyaux pour visiter. 24-04-2008



The Divino Apartment in Madrid

The apart. was great..confortable and close to everything!..malasana is the right (alternative) place to go out....just a little remark: althoght it doesn't change the overall very good impression...it'd be better a real door for the bathroom..instead of a curtain... enjoy madrid!!. 30-3-2008

We loved everything about the Apartomento Divino, especially being so close to the Plaza Dos de Mayo. Our only disappointment was that there is no wall separating the two beds, there fore little privacy. Otherwise maravilloso!. 18-8-2008

Très bon emplacement au centre de Madrid. Le ballon deau chaude est très petit donc les douches ne doivent pas durer plus de 5 min. chambre très calme malgré la proximité de la Puerta del sol. 04-01-2007





Madrid Apartment Chueca Barcelo
Realmente un lugar que pienso recomendar y en el cual seguro que repito estancia. El trato aunque breve fue correcto. Lo único que pondría como negativo son las "exigencias" una vez hecha la reserva, como el concepto de limpieza. Pero todo ok. 05-12-2008



Madrid Apartment Bilbao-Chamberi

This appartment is ideal for tours in the city. The underground staion directly on the entry gives you a good startponit for this. You find 2 starbucks coffee in the near and a open cor for food. On the street of the other side until Grand Via you find many many little shops with actual cloths. 02-07-2007





Madrid Apartment Gran Via 3
l'ubicazione dell'appartamento è eccezionale,a 20 m dalla gran via,nel pieno centro di madrid.l'appartamento non è spaziosissimo,ma offre tutti i comfort necessari.le condizioni sono eccellenti. 25-9-2008


Madrid Apartment Retiro Sur deluxe

Great flat, excellent location near the center and near some very cool neighborhoods, on a groovy shopping street. They had a plumbing problem with our original flat and switched us, but the one they switched us to turned out to be a better location than the original. 20-02-2008

The accommodation was located at an excellent spot close to the city center but also in a tranquil area with a lot of great designer stores and cousy coffee shops and remarkable restaurants. 13-05-2007





Madrid Apartment Gran Via I
En general el lugar es muy adecuado solo que a veces entra ruido de la calle. muy practico para quien visite Madrid por mas de tres dias. 01-11-2008




Madrid Apartment Salamanca-Silvela

Hi Raquel,
We will be leaving early on Sunday morning the 28th.  Thanks for all of your help during my stay in Madrid.  I will leave the two sets of keys on the table as we had agreed. If you need any recommendations please let me know.
Paula Kwit (United States) 27/10/07





Madrid Apartment Acacias II
I think your company did a great job.Yours, Rob Laughton, London
13/11/07





A delightfullly spacious & well kept apartment in a central but quiet location. The large communal areas (kitchen, diner, lounge) were particularly impressive. The only oddity is the bathroom layout: 2 en suites for 3 bedrooms, however there is a separate WC. Very impressed overall.
Jonathan Hargreaves 17-09-2007



Madrid Apartment Latina Deluxe
Very pretty apartment, amazing location. Lovely balcony overlooking a charming square. Lots of people walking around there, but the apartment is quiet nevertheless. There is almost no motorized traffic there either. Highly recommended.
Frederik Denef. 07-07-2007